American Jersey Cattle Association 2020-21 Youth Scholarship Winners

33 Individual Applicants, All Programs

Jack C. Nisbet Memorial Scholarship (\$2,750)

Lydia Chittenden, Schodack Landing, N.Y. SUNY-Cobleskill

Russell-Malnati Scholarship for Advanced Studies (\$5,000)

Jessica Hanson, Ulysses, Kan. Kansas State University College of Veterinary Medicine

V. L. Peterson Scholarship (\$2,750)

Colin Wussow, Cecil, Wis. University of Wisconsin-River Falls

Paul Jackson Scholarship (\$2,000)

Meghan Hettinga, Orange City, Iowa South Dakota State University

William A. Russell Memorial Scholarship (\$2,750)

Caroline Arrowsmith, Peach Bottom, Pa. Penn State

Cedarcrest Farms Scholarship (\$2,250)

Mary Holtz, Maquoketa, Iowa Iowa State University

Bob Toole Youth Award (\$2,000)

Gracie Krahn, Albany, Ore. Linn Benton Community College

AJCA Directors' Scholarship (\$2,500)

Josh Seals, Tillamook, Ore. Eastern Oregon University

Morris B. Ewing ABS Genetic Performance Scholarship (\$3,250)

Katarina Emerich, Mooers, N.Y. Purdue University

The Lineweaver Scholarship (\$3,500)

Kathryn Bosley, Malone, N.Y SUNY-Cobleskill

Anne E. Perchard Challenge Award (\$350)

Catherine T. Savage, Dickerson, Md. Virginia Tech

Reuben R. Cowles Youth Award (\$2,500)

Sydney Brady, Cleveland, Tenn. Middle Tennessee State University